Skip to main content

Leadership


Administrative Leadership

LeAnn Saldivar
President & CEO |
lsaldivar@gslclubs.org

Wendy Cowley 
Vice President, Administration and Finance |
 wcowley@gslclubs.org

Terra Bueno
Director, Club Services |
 tbueno@gslclubs.org

Jaimie Dunn
Director, Operations | jdunn@gslclubs.org

 

Please direct all media inquiries to our Administration offices at (801) 322-4411.


Club Leadership

Andrea Whitesides, Area Director | awhitesides@gslclubs.org
Murray Boys & Girls Club
(801) 261-6180

Darlene Dixon, Area Director  | ddixon@gslclubs.org
Tooele Boys & Girls Club | Tooele Teen Center
(435) 843-5719

Presley Austin, Club Director | paustin@gslclubs.org 
Midvale Boys & Girls Club
(801) 256-9008

Jaimie Dunn, Club Director  | jdunn@gslclubs.org
Sugar House Boys & Girls Club
(801) 484-0841

Maren Miller, Club Director | mmiller@gslclubs.org
Capitol West Boys & Club
(801) 531-7652

Anna Resch, Club Director  | aresch@gslclubs.org 
Lied Boys & Girls Club
(801) 364-9118

Olivia Dudding, Club Director |  odudding@gslclubs.org
Price Boys & Club
(435) 637-6066

Close