Key Staff

Administrative Leadership

  • Amanda Ree Hughes

    President & CEO

  • Jaimie Dunn

    Director of Operations

  • Elizabeth Ettenger

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Contact us at!

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Alicia Garcia

    MasterControl Inc

  • Mark McCaskill

    Chair Elect
    Goldman Sachs

  • Jill Tavey

    Preferred CFO

  • Brad Hardy

    Past Chair
    B Hardy Law LLC 

  • Jarrod Hall

    Member at Large
    Fidelity Investments

  • Mike King

    Member at Large
    Retired, Self-Employed

  • Craig Martucci

    Member at Large
    Elevated Private Wealth Advisors

  • Rachel Sweet

    Member at Large
    Sweet Candy Company

  • Kellie Williams

    Member at Large
    Retired Attorney

  • Scott Young

    Member at Large
    Sentry Financial Corporation


Board Members

  • Alan Ford

    Provider Relations Regence

  • Robert Goates

    Retired, CPA

  • Dillon Hase

    Salt Lake City Corporation

  • Neil Kaplan

    Clyde Snow & Sessions

  • Shannon Hutchings

  • Aidan Leonard

    BioMartin Pharmaceuticals

  • Drew Maggelet

    WellQuest Living

  • Monnica Manuel

    RSG Performance

  • Megan Marshall

    Arive Homes

  • Sheri Olsen

    First American Trust, FSB

  • Aprille Sararese

    Zions Bancorporation

  • Cheryl Shepard

    American Express

  • Jeannie Yerkovich

    Dominion Energy

  • Aisza Wilde

    MCC Commercial Kitchens
  • Jill Tavey

    Preferred CFO

Club Leadership



  • Please direct all media inquiries to our Administration offices at (801) 322-4411.

This template controls the elements:

FOOTER: Footer Title, Footer Descriptions
CUSTOM MENU: Images and columns into header main menu submenu items

* This message is only visible in administrative mode