Skip to main content

About Us

Leadership


Administrative Leadership

LeAnn Saldivar
President & CEO |
lsaldivar@gslclubs.org

Bob Dunn
Vice President of Development and Government Relations |
bdunn@gslclubs.org

Wendy Cowley 
Director of Administration and Finance |
 wcowley@gslclubs.org

Carrie Francis
Director of Operations |
 cfrancis@gslclubs.org

Amanda Ree Hughes
Director of Development
ahughes@gslclubs.org

Please direct all media inquiries to Amanda Ree Hughes

Carly A. Cahoon
Director of Quality & Impact 
| ccahoon@gslclubs.org


Club Leadership

Terra Bueno, Area Director | tbueno@gslclubs.org
Murray Boys & Girls Club | Oquirrh Hills Elementary

Darlene Dixon, Area Director  | ddixon@gslclubs.org
Tooele Boys & Girls Club | Tooele Teen Center

David Leimsieder, Area Director | dleimsieder@gslclubs.org
Midvale Boys & Girls Club | Edgemont / Bellview Elementary

Jaimie Dunn, Club Director  | jdunn@gslclubs.org
Sugar House Boys & Girls Club

Maren Miller, Club Director | mmiller@gslclubs.org
Capitol West Boys & Club

Julie Trujillo, Club Director  | jtrujillo@gslclubs.org
Lied Boys & Girls Club

Close