Skip to main content

About Us


Administrative Leadership

LeAnn Saldivar
President & CEO |

Bob Dunn
Vice President of Development and Government Relations |

Wendy Cowley 
Director of Administration and Finance |

Carrie Francis
Director of Operations |

Amanda Ree Hughes
Director of Development

Please direct all media inquiries to Amanda Ree Hughes

Carly A. Cahoon
Director of Quality & Impact 

Club Leadership

Terra Bueno, Area Director |
Murray Boys & Girls Club | Oquirrh Hills Elementary

Darlene Dixon, Area Director  |
Tooele Boys & Girls Club | Tooele Teen Center

David Leimsieder, Area Director |
Midvale Boys & Girls Club | Edgemont / Bellview Elementary

Jaimie Dunn, Club Director  |
Sugar House Boys & Girls Club

Maren Miller, Club Director |
Capitol West Boys & Club

Julie Trujillo, Club Director  |
Lied Boys & Girls Club